HAPPY CHILDREN'S DAY, HIVE PARENTS!❤️🌟

in Wednesday Walk2 years ago (edited)

The 1st of June is a holiday of all kids, and this first summer day always brings much joy to kids and parents.
image.png

This year spring was very cold, and we were waiting for summer warmth very much, and exactly the 1st of June brought us this very warmth and great weather.

My son was happy to visit kids events in the center of the town, and now I'll show you some photos of this holiday

Of course, it was time for kids fair with different toys and kids fun goods
f_4lov5ii7zq4vdc98rjqqcsowzuo0wiiwpuirmc_1biozfm5ae6c2fwmp4mjxadb9wv4qvn4ztxkayr_ikutocc.jpg

But I was impressed not by bright but stupid toys, but by handmade works.

jyxbasghjv6yl2ngaiw5ucnapzl9ntq_gm_tzmpd17zdvip7kp_utjw65ckpotrfmmaxioux8pfuyib_ppsrjy2r.jpg

These pictures are made of...wool!

mgqugthi28wgnb6accmxnt7cqvmj2poxxbh3ftbssnrj4jkxm1fl11ds_hf66k6epfutbw05ne6xspg1by1g0wss.jpg

mbwno0ogycgjsbke1agruyiodq0igqgvfg9yrownhlb0ulewtrjcjnpmfiisce6mgjkyoberqhnfhm2b86gvf6cg.jpg

and these dolls have become my love.
I was ready to buy them all but these things have much more power if they are made by your own hands, thus they get your own energy and can become your real "angel". I will make it soon!
v6hz6jscjrjxmrcdl716eutjsat09cpetdy6vpczvgh51vckhrfdd7kt2yqf6qbxuyfm8i7_ugdb9iof1gq73ems.jpg

These dolls have come to us from our ancient times, our ancestors used them as protection and "angels" who helped their dreams come true.

Kerch is the most ancient city in Russia, and one of the 10th the most ancient cities in the world, and this picture with our symbol - a griffin - tells about it.
l64ouusreo7aoo80gjgbbnzyhp5c4bteeuuiabb16f_gb_xxtqnaf_lu2mp_t323lgkoqzc4tqczcmflptnnkiig.jpg

numerous sweets for kids
qasddqavcff2mz72tsrifzdp1osmnhqkiaak1c6yserglendwf5ktbhy_13yx58_eewgkqrawzrfin5knepaeps5.jpg

5btmkbqluyc4qzw64zhra9obksylh_dwhjgagr_oqt7m_dhoqutm_mlrzd8nxrlk_jsqp9jd4tmeiu93kj3y033j.jpg

a popular entertainment for kids
I've never tried it, and I don't want:) it seems too strange for me
qbwgqs9vf1_bc9oj3dhjontcrd2tdzrp1enx4dzkyhist_nonwck8iejwvn7ioefqugzimftuzct6pp5hscj1nln.jpg

a bubble show

jqvnriaeedf1jnfjnuhxueyj6j87yjvsnduhm_t_7ajtzqltc5ukvjfxl8lq5ahovm2xvp6o6fljyaz2lv3_3act.jpg

zvemfnlcaclj8lp856e0nwy7vjcouwtf4gouol4tz47y4zlndmkid4utko9lwpvf5aiu0qu5sowxwbep1q8y3mqr.jpg

It was a bright Kids day, and my son liked it very much too.\

And I like words of Yanush Korchack:
"There are NO kids. There are humans with different amount of experience, knowledges and another game of feelings. And we don't know them. Remember it".
8v0cyt8ugaqa_zdhpidbmadodfntdq1xzlmz7i1lxl6kpcm1ke7zsbpumiarxgtorox1dfp8ukin8153ot5mmkp4.jpg

Sort:  

Nice, happy children's day good lucj to all. Thank you very much.

thank you!!

I didnt know it was childrens day, what a cool fair, I to was taken by the handmade goods

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :), I truly enjoy exploring the world virtually each Wednesday seeing walks from all around the globe and feeling I am there and experiencing it all myself, such as I did in your post just now :)

isn't it celebrated in your place?

I just checked and yes it is but it son June the 12th here

ahh really? I was sure it's international day😞😒
so you've a chance to celebrate it soon;)

Yes Indeed and we have time with the grandkids that day :)