TRAVELLING TO PINE TREES FOREST

in Wednesday Walk11 months ago

This post was created for #WednesdayWalk community guided by @tattoodjay

It's a special post about a special place visited by my family and me for the 1st time.
This forest is said to be a very popular place for picnics and rest, but living in the Crimea for 35 years, I've never heard about it!
But when I've heard...of course, I decided to visit it - I've a crazy love to all forests!💚

We need to ride for about 1 hour there, sometimes it was absolutelt offroad, and our low clearance car was working hard to reach to the place, we need to go very very slowly to overcome all those hills and fields.

At last we were there!
I fell in love at once! It's impossible to stay calm and indifferent when you see huge tall trees that are elder than you, and their number is huge! We didn't see the end of that forest, it was endless!

It's an artificially created forest for sure. One of thise that was started somewhere during Stalin's period. Most forests were created at that times.

The forest was calm and silent. There was nobody there! Nobody! Only sounds of birds and wind touching tops of pines...

We saw no animals there, but my hubby and son saw a big bird, maybe a pheasant.

The atmosphere there was unreal and relaxing. When I stopped making photos, I was just sitting and breathing....keeping silent....and my son and hubbt know that they must leave me alone for some time to give me a chance to recharge myself and take forest energy💚

Enough of words....Just look!

Young pine sprouts;)

()

We saw no animals, but a lot of spiders;)

Somebody built a hut there
My son was glad to see it:)

Who is able to count circles to know a tree age?:)

My happiness;)💚🎆

Сones carpet

my son is a nice photographer;)

and the forest gave me a day of relax

I'm rather satisfied as you can see:))😆

Sort:  

The nature and the bonding with family made it the most beautiful experience you had.

😍thank you!

sounds like a tough drive to get there but well worth it such a beautiful area

Thanks for joining the Wednesday Walk this week

yeahh..but it is worth it;)
thank you!

👍🙂👍

You look so happy🙋😊