You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk - Explore the Rainforest

in Wednesday Walk2 years ago

I look forward to seeing and reading about the Cafe in a future post, please if not a Wednesday Walk post do please tag me so I do not miss it

But that said the beauty of nature stands out in this walk post, the beautiful stream and those amazing views

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :), I truly enjoy exploring the world virtually each Wednesday seeing walks from all around the globe and feeling I am there and experiencing it all myself, such as I did in your post just now :)

Sort:  

Thank you very much @tattoodjay! Thanks to you and Wednesday Walk community, I'm now more active every Wednesday going out to explore things and also seeing interesting walks from all around the world like you.
And yeah I will tag you in when I post about the cafe!

I am glad it helps motivate you, and by the way, if you get busy on a Wednesday the walk can be any day of the week, I just ask if possible to share it on a Wednesday

I knew it, but I still want to do it on Wednesday. It's kind of my habit and to-do-list on Wednesday now. If I set it for a random date, I will be lazy 😁.

Ok cool as long as that works for you 👍