Sort:  

Hi JJ,

I hope my comment will be posted because the connection is very bad here on the mountain.

The weather was perfect, almost too hot. Now in the evening it's getting colder and windy. I am completely done, lying in my tent and don't know if I will be able to get up later for sunset, I'm so tired and my feet hurt 🤣 lol

Apart from the rain I hope you have a nice day anyway, my friend 😊


!BEER and !WINE and !PIZZA - perfect 😃
!invest_vote

Impressive replying from a tent up a mountain
Sleep well and if you sleep past sunrise there will be other days

!PIZZA is nice but even better with !WINE or !!BEER

Connect

Trade


@johannpiber! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @tattoodjay.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/10)

Thanks 😁

There was no sunset and I didn't sleep a lot because it was windy and cold, but I loved it anyway.
Got up at 4, had a coffee while the horizon turned pink, but there was no sunrise neither, just a bit colour and then she rose. So I packed and hiked back down to the valley ... now I'm walking like a very old man 😂

I hope you had a great day and it didn't rain.


!BEER and !WINE and !PIZZA - perfect 😃
!invest_vote

Sounds like an adventure even if the sun and clouds were not what you wanted

Hope the aches ease soon

!PIZZA is nice but even better with !WINE or !!BEER

Connect

Trade


@johannpiber! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @tattoodjay.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)

Yep, that was it and I'm already looking forward to the next hike :)
I hope you have a wonderful weekend JJ 🌞


!BEER and !WINE - both make a nice dinner with !PIZZA :)
!invest_vote

Thanks My Friends have the Kids all day tomorrow including sleeping over so that will be fun and wear us out LOl

you to have a good weekend

!PIZZA is nice but even better with !WINE or !!BEER

Connect

Trade


@johannpiber! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @tattoodjay.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/10)

You're welcome JJ and I wish you nice weather and a lot of fun with them 😃

I am completely alone with the cats, my wife and daughter are near Vienna visiting my niece and for a test at the college she wants to go after graduation, and my son is somewhere with his girlfriend 😃

So I have time to clean my hiking gear, look through my photos and I might go for a ride in the afternoon 😁


!BEER and !WINE and !PIZZA - perfect 😃
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Connect

Trade


@tattoodjay! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (7/20)


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Connect

Trade


@tattoodjay! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/20)


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Connect

Trade


@tattoodjay! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/20)


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.