Sort:  

That is interesting indeed, even a bigger city. Cool 😎
Yes, it’s nice to be able to wander around almost alone… peaceful and perfect start of a day 😁

I do love having my morning walks all to myself I guess that means I am antisocial,
this morning was a good one, I saw three police offices parked by one of the beaches, I guess a nice spot to relax and enjoy the sunrise while waiting for a call, and one person on the beach, taking photos with their cell phone, but he was only there for a few minutes then I had it all to myself

Yes me too. I tend to avoid people. But that doesn’t mean we are antisocial. We just want some alone time, and photos without people in it hehe 😉
That sounds like a perfect spot to wait for a call. Looking out, seeing the sunset. Such a life 😎
Have a wonderful day today @tattoodjay 👋🏻
Tonight I’m off to Paris for 5 days, so if I go quite… you know why 💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻✈️

Well in My case I think I am a bit anti social, or perhaps shy may be a better word, I really only like being with groups of people if they are ones I know well, otherwise if out somewhere with a big group most of who I dont know I will hide away in the corner happily people watching and keeping to myself lOL

Have a great time in Paris :)

I so understand. I am like that. Lots of people… nope, I hide or leave. Can’t stand concerts I never ever go.
Sounds more like an introvert. I am and I know it.

Thanks so much 😁💃🏻👋🏻✈️

Yeah I think that’s me as well

Some more similarities 😉