You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walking All The Way Out

in Wednesday Walk2 years ago (edited)

I think walks with no one else around is when I relax and think the best, just as you say the trees waving at me as I walk by

14th, 2022, foggy, Fort Tabot, massachusetts, may, morning, photography, retired Singing with Light, shops, singing with light photography, sony, spring, st Marys Cemetery, Tamron 17-28 F2.8, Tamron 28-75 2.8

Sort:  

Walks with no distractions. That's a good one.
Is the second paragraph supposed to be a picture?

Oops thats my mistake it was the keywords for a photo I was editing not sure how or why I posted it there

hahahaha i was thinking the same thing - are they clues to a puzzle??? i want to join a puzzle!!! hahahahahahaha

LOL no nothing as interesting as a puzzle, just me being me and messing up LOL