WednesdayWalk #13: An Afternoon Walked In The City

in Wednesday Walk2 years ago

I walked in Ortigas City last week to capture the scenery. It's been a year since I went to the Ortigas because of the Covid-19 pandemic. When I go there I have a plan to take some photographs of every street of the Ortigas that's why I dropped off on the first street and take a walk until I reach my destination. It was a breathtaking moment when I saw a lot of tall buildings surrounded in every corner that is what I wanted to see. Down below you can find what I saw just take a time to see how beautiful Ortigas City is.

The Park In The City

A few meters away from walking when I dropped off I saw a small park and I saw a Monument of the History. That is so amazing they have a park-like that in the middle of the city and that monument telling a story.

The Street & Buildings

I don't remember what street where I captured those tall buildings but I think it's between Meralco Avenue. I'm on top of the footbridge when I captured those tall buildings. I used a wide-angle lens to compress those buildings because I want to capture even the top of the buildings.

I really like how I captured these buildings it looks like they collapsed on me.

This is the footbridge when I captured those buildings at the top of the middle of that footbridge it has a resting area. I saw some people sitting on the bench maybe they took a rest from their work.

A few meters away I saw more high-rise buildings located on Emerald Avenue. When you look up at the picture you may see on the left side it looks like something doing there maybe they build a new building.

Along the road of Meralco Avenue, I saw more high-rise buildings the street is full of cars and other vehicles. I'm still on the same footbridge when I capture those photographs that footbridge is too long.

When I reach my destination I just stopped at the top of the footbridge to captured those high-rise buildings along the road of San Miguel Avenue.

Nightlight

I took until night when I finished buying all the stuff that I needed. Before I take I ride from FX went back to our home I captured some photographs of the building in St. Francis Square Street.

Wednesday Walk #13


Please Note: In this article, all the images are mine I captured them using my Realme 5 Pro.


Camera: Taken by Realme 5 Pro
Category: Street & Urban Photography
Date Taken: March 02, 2022


Thanks For Visiting My Blog I appreciate Your Precious Time!

Sort:  

@tipu curate beautiful place 😁

So glad you were able to get back there and able to share the tour of the city with us

that Monument wall looks amazing

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :), I truly enjoy exploring the world virtually each Wednesday seeing walks from all around the globe and feeling I am there and experiencing it all myself, such as I did in your post just now :)