WednesdayWalk #15 By Toffer: Dawn At Farm And Flowers

in Wednesday Walk2 years ago

The Dawn

These images of dawn were captured yesterday when I visited my friend's place for the second time around. It was around 5:45 in the morning when I arrived at the farm and it was a breathtaking scenery I've ever seen. The sun starts breaking the dawn, the place is so quiet and so peaceful that kind of moment is I really wanted to see. A breathtaking sunrise above the rice field and the sun produce a sun flare scattered all around.

In the first and second images of the dawn, I was felt I'm with the country like in Japan because of the set of the place. It's not wasting time when you go to another place especially when you see a beautiful moment like what I saw. Yesterday is my second time to went to my friend's place I went there for some reason because once a week in the morning we play skateboarding. It's fine even I arrived too early because I really like that place we have fresh air and a quiet place.

The Sidewalk Yellow Flower

Here's are what I found when I stepped down into the rice field a beautiful Sidewalk Yellow Flower waving at the corner and beautiful small water droplets. That is the first time when I saw a sidewalk yellow flower on the rice field and it's so nice to see a flower like that on the rice field.

Madagascar Periwinkle (Vinca rosea)

This beautiful color pink flower is called the Madagascar Periwinkle or Vinca Rosea and it's grown everywhere just like the Sidewalk Yellow Flower. They grow everywhere and even you weren't watering them they grow by themselves. This kind of flower or plant is easy to care sometime you can find them white, pink, and glossy purple color. I just found this Madagascar periwinkle on the ground and I think no one owned that flower.

Wednesday Walk #15


Please Note: In this article, all the images are mine I captured them using my Realme 5 Pro.


Camera: Taken by Realme 5 Pro
Category: Nature Photography
Date Taken: March 22, 2022


Thanks For Visiting My Blog I appreciate Your Precious Time!

Sort:  

The warm tone sof the sunrise are a greta sight to start the day with, and all your photos are beautiful

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :), I truly enjoy exploring the world virtually each Wednesday seeing walks from all around the globe and feeling I am there and experiencing it all myself, such as I did in your post just now :)