WednesdayWalk #19 By Toffer: An Amazing Morning Walked With Beautiful Sky Morning

in Wednesday Walk2 years ago

The Sunrise and Sky Morning

Every Monday morning I'm going to the public market before the sun goes up and I just walked. While walking I found some random and interesting things like the sunrise and the beautiful sky morning. When I was at the top of the footbridge in front of the Robinsons Mall I just stopped just because I saw a breathtaking sunrise slow rise in the sky. Because of the sunrise the sky looks burned but it's still beautiful and the sunrise is the most beautiful thing that we can see in the morning.

On the top of the footbridge, I saw a beautiful sky morning that's why I just stopped and I took some photographs of the cloudy sky. That footbridge is located beside Monte Rosas subdivision one of the most beautiful subdivisions in our town that's you can see more roofs of the houses.

The Bridge

Most people don't have the interest to capture some simple thing or the moment they just walk and pass by. But not me because every time when I saw an interesting subject whether am I on the street or walking on the stairs of the footbridge I take some photographs of them for memories. Like what I did when I went up on the footbridge across to the other side of the road. While taking some photographs at the top of the footbridge some pedestrians looked at me may be wondering what I'm doing.

Before I went up on the footbridge I took a shoot of the road as you can see the public market is on the other side. Some flame trees start to bloom a flame flowers those flowers are so beautiful in color like a flame.

Here are the stairs going up to the footbridge.

Here's the scenery when I went down on the footbridge.

Wednesday Walk #19


Please Note: In this article, all the images are mine I captured them using my Realme 5 Pro.


Camera: Taken by Realme 5 Pro
Category: Street Photography
Date Taken: April 18, 2022


Thanks For Visiting My Blog I appreciate Your Precious Time!

Sort:  

Nice photos, nice post! Its my meditation the early morning activities. Either walking, cycling or whatever else!

Those skies are beautiful, and i am used to the funny looks from people wondering why we are taking photos I pretty much can ignore them now and not let it bother me

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :), I truly enjoy exploring the world virtually each Wednesday seeing walks from all around the globe and feeling I am there and experiencing it all myself, such as I did in your post just now :)

Manually curated by EwkaW from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Beautiful photos and a really nice post about your morning :)