WednesdayWalk #33 By Toffer: Walked After the Rain to Walked With Arts

in Wednesday Walk2 years ago

A Walked After The Rain

Yesterday morning after the heavy rain I walked from home to the mall and I saw everything is still wet. I went outside too early to take some photographs and I got lucky I saw some amazing subjects. I saw the sidewalk full of water coming from the rain and that is a good subject for the replication. I facing my camera to the footbridge because I like to see the replication of that footbridge into the water.

I also walked at the top of that footbridge and I saw the footbridge is still wet I took some photographs of the wet footbridge.

It's already passed 6:30 AM but because of the cloudy sky, the road looks still dark.

A Walked With Arts

The reason why I went to the mall too early was that I wanted to capture that beautiful art. This exhibition of art was organized by 'Artablado'. Those arts are made by a different artists from the province of Rizal. Honestly, I'm not a fan of art but when I saw those incredible arts I gave respect to those who painted those arts. It's not just art that I saw I also saw some incredible sculptures made from recycled materials. Until now those incredible arts are displayed and you can still visit to see those arts.

I like these two sculptures made from automotive materials. I notice that the fee of the red roaster is made from a fork and the black sculpture looks like a native tribe.


Wednesday Walk #33


Please Note: In this article, all the images are mine I captured them using my Realme 5 Pro.


Camera: Taken by Realme 5 Pro
Category: Street & Art Photography
Date Taken: September 27, 2022


Thanks For Visiting My Blog I appreciate Your Precious Time!

Sort:  

I often read your skate posts and didn't know you're from PH, all along I thought you were from Latam of brazil😅. My favorite part is the art of mother holding her baby; it's quite emotional.

Hahaha.. yes I'm from PH.

I love how you captured the reflections on the bridge and and road. And beautiful artsworks especially the painting of children playing. Got me nostalgic of childhood

Thanks for liking my photograph.

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!