You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk an evening walk in the Cemetery

in Wednesday Walk • 3 years ago

Hi Jay!

It's good to see you are still hosting the #WednesdayWalk and now collaborating with Make Me Smile. I'll have to check that out! 😄

Annd! I think it's about time for me to do another #WednesdayWalk as well! :) I'll have to plan this... Winter has come here in Canada so that provides it's own challenges for sure! But it could be a good opportunity to take some snowy photos. That might be fun!


Ok! So I also wanted to make a point of letting you know about an update I recently published with the @AdventureReady account! I'm launching a new Hive Engine Token in conjunction with the #AutomaticWin Initiative. There's a bit more to it than that so I'll leave the link to the post bellow. Let me know if this interests you at all or if you have some questions! 🙂
https://peakd.com/actifit/@adventureready/announcement-win-and-highfive-token-launch-step-and-win-hive