Choice of colors and shapes makes photos more perfect | Photography ๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

in Wednesday Walk โ€ข 3 years ago (edited)

Today I'm doing activities as usual, looking for objects or moments that I can share here. I'm confused in choosing something that I want to shoot and look beautiful.

But when I walked and looked towards the forest, I found some flowers that might look normal. I think this flower can be interesting if the colors and shapes I'm aiming for are clear.

After the umpteenth try, I finally found the perfect shot which I thought would be beautiful if I edited it a bit there. It's true what I said before, one by one I tried to edit the photo to make it look beautiful. But I did not change the original image, so that these photos are still in the original category.

With only an ordinary camera that comes from the default camera of the ViVo Android smartphone, and some support effects from the Android system.

  • Red flowers and flexible stems

IMG_20211024_170951-01.jpeg

This flower looks unique and attractive, the flexible stem makes this flower more beautiful. Flowers pointing downwards seem to have a heavy burden, and coupled with a bright color makes it even more perfect.


  • White flowers and green plants

IMG_20211024_171002-01.jpeg

White and green colors are characteristic of plants in general, but what is the center of my attention here is the background support that looks beautiful. The small spots in the leaf gaps behind it make this flower look more attractive, because I focus more on the white flower collar camera lens, so the object behind it will be blurry and give off light (bokeh).


  • Red flowers and earrings

IMG_20211024_171012-01.jpeg

Why do I say about earrings? Even though there are no earrings in sight, haha that's ridiculous. But what I mean here is flowers that have like earrings that point down, or also like a scarf. It's interesting for me to immortalize it because it has a unique shape, and looks more charming.


  • Round and neat wavy flowers

IMG_20211024_171051-01.jpeg

This round and neat is what made me interested in taking pictures, I even thought that human hands making these flowers would be very difficult. But this is the great power of God.


This is what I mean about how simple photo selection becomes a little more charming, although not so beautiful but this method is very powerful in the world of photography. Moreover, the object that we get is more elegant, of course the results will be more perfect if this method is applied.


I use a Smartphone camera from Vivo which has a 32 megapixel camera capacity

If you like this post please Upvote, and if you have any questions or criticism please leave your comments below.

If you have the opportunity, see you in the next post.

Related and latest posts from me :

Nature lovers will love to see beautiful objects like this ๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ“ท ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

A fruitful journey with beautiful views of nature ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

The atmosphere of the fishing boat harbor during recess

Tiring journey but many beautiful memories saved

Tranquility from Nature

The characteristics of nature are always irreplaceable

The charm of beautiful nature can raise the spirit while on the move

Objects of beauty from nature | Flower Rays

ยฎxoxois

Sort: ย 

Such beautiful flowers and rich colors

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :), I truly enjoy exploring the world virtually each Wednesday seeing walks from all around the globe and feeling I am there and experiencing it all myself, such as I did in your post just now :)

Thank you for your kind words @tattoodjay
I also really like exploring beautiful places that I rarely go through, it has its own meaning of happiness there, once again thank you for your presence here. ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

Wonderful shots of such beautiful flowers!

They certainly brightened my eyes with their vivid colours!

Thank you so much for sharing!

Thank you also for your kind words, your visit is a joy for me. ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

No really, thank you, after all, the shots of your beautiful flowers bought joy to my eyes and mind- which is a perfect vision to go to bed with!

So thank you.

Keep up the great work with those wonderful shots!

Congratulations @xoxois! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP