FUN Miner Giveaway #1

in LOLZ's Fun House2 years ago (edited)

Image from Pexels on Pixabay. No attribution required.

Disclaimer: This post is not financial advice. This is not a sponsored giveaway. I am giving away my own assets.

To celebrate the FUN airdrop and the official launch of the FUN tribe, I am doing a series of giveaways. This is the first one, so let's get started.

In this giveaway the prize is 1 FUN miner token hive-engine link

To Enter:

Simply leave a comment . Any comment will do. SPAM, hate speech etc will not be tolerated. One entry per account.

The winner will be chosen at random using wheelofnames.com .

If you don't know what to comment you can simply type "giveaway"

Upvotes, tagging and re-blogging are not required to enter or win but are greatly appreciated.

The deadline to enter is August 25th 2022 at midnight New York time.

Good luck!

♥️🦄

@thgaming

Sort:  

Count me in! !PIZZA

count me in
IGN:amaillo
!PIZZA
!LOLZ
!CTP
!PGM
!LUV
!Gif dancing-8bits

!LOLZ 🤣

I was told that Microwaves were invisible
But I can see mine on my counter.

Credit: reddit
@amaillo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @andy4475
The LOLZ Tribe is here! Stake your LOLZ now to earn curation rewards and continue using the !LOLZ command. Please read our latest update for more information.
(7/10)

You've been entered :)

I'm not entering, just wanted to say you are awesome! Hope your giveaway is a great success!

Add me to this giveaway!) !LOL @gondek

!LOLZ !MEME


Credit: memess
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Please count me in to this giveaway! Thank you! 😊🙏
!LOLZ
!PIZZA

@frianz13, sorry! You need more to stake more $PIZZA to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 20.0 PIZZA staked.

More $PIZZA is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

I'd like to participate please :) @belhaven14

!LOL Good luck √

I didn't sign up for the company 401k.
I don't think I can run that far.

Credit: reddit
@belhaven14, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @andy4475
The LOLZ Tribe is here! Stake your LOLZ now to earn curation rewards and continue using the !LOLZ command. Please read our latest update for more information.
(10/10)

Count me in, please! Thank you! 🙏 💚

I love fun and I love mining 🙂

Be sure to tag @lolztoken next time in the post! Have a great weekend.

!PIMP
!LOLZ


You must be killin' it out here!
@thgaming just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @cryptounicorn420.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/2 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

I owe my taylor a lot of money.
But he's agreed to cut me some slacks.

Credit: reddit
@cryptounicorn420, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @thgaming
The LOLZ Tribe is here! Stake your LOLZ now to earn curation rewards and continue using the !LOLZ command. Please read our latest update for more information.
(1/10)

Have a good one too . thanks for your support :)

Thanks for the chance 🤗
!LOLZ

Do you know where you can get chicken broth in bulk?
The stock market.

Credit: reddit
@cryptounicorn420, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @rachaeldwatson
The LOLZ Tribe is here! Stake your LOLZ now to earn curation rewards and continue using the !LOLZ command. Please read our latest update for more information.
(2/8)

Hi, please count me in for the giveaway @hoosie – many thanks !!!

!LOLZ

What does a thesaurus have for breakfast?
A synonym roll.

Credit: reddit
@hoosie, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @andy4475
The LOLZ Tribe is here! Stake your LOLZ now to earn curation rewards and continue using the !LOLZ command. Please read our latest update for more information.
(9/10)

oh and !LOLZ

!gif forgetful
!meme

How many jazz musicians does it take to replace a lightbulb?
A-one, a-two, a one-two-three-four!

Credit: reddit
@cryptounicorn420, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @captaincryptic
The LOLZ Tribe is here! Stake your LOLZ now to earn curation rewards and continue using the !LOLZ command. Please read our latest update for more information.
(3/10)


Credit: memess
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
amaillo tipped cryptounicorn420 (x1)
valdiva tipped cryptounicorn420 (x1)
@untzuntzuntz(1/5) tipped @cryptounicorn420 (x1)
mimismartypants tipped cryptounicorn420 (x1)

Join us in Discord!

So what exactly is FunM token?

It is a mining token for FUN token. It's kinda like a lottery ticket. each day people holding FUNM are chosen to receive FUN tokens.

!LOL 😄

We all need to learn to live with our mistakes.
Which is why I still live with my parents.

Credit: reddit
@assassyn, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @andy4475
The LOLZ Tribe is here! Stake your LOLZ now to earn curation rewards and continue using the !LOLZ command. Please read our latest update for more information.
(8/10)

giveaway
!LUV

Good luck to everyone on this Giveaway 😎

Good luck to you as well :)