A post and a meme for the head of all LOLZ

So it all started in the discord when in the lolz discord an @-everyone message was sent from @CaptainCryptic

Stating that

Well I just found a #fun bug I created! I accidentally gave @everyone on Hive the maximum number of !LOL usages per day. Whoops!"

i see an a chance for the LOLZ to begin and make my offer to give him a Free meme of any topic he chooses for as long as he wants

AND WELL

6o4fzk.jpg

Better luck next time

Maybe i offer free pizza next time that will work :)

But for now any comment on this post so long as i have the usage i will do a !LOLZ command so enjoy :)

Sort:  

!LOL ... that is awesome! Just because you made me laugh, I'm giving you "God Mode" for the next two hours!

Go give some folks some LOLZ on me.

!gif god mode

Scientists just discovered a cow-like plant.
They’re calling it a BO-VINE.

Credit: reddit
@dadspardan, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @captaincryptic
The LOLZ Tribe is here! Stake your LOLZ now to earn curation rewards and continue using the !LOLZ command. Please read our latest update for more information.
(6/10)

!LOL

I was fired from the keyboard factory yesterday.
I wasn't putting in enough shifts.

Credit: reddit
@dadspardan, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @memehive
The LOLZ Tribe is here! Stake your LOLZ now to earn curation rewards and continue using the !LOLZ command. Please read our latest update for more information.
(7/8)