Inspirobot Get Rich AF Contest - Win 2 Hive + liquid payout of this post!

in LOLZ's Fun Houselast year (edited)

Hey Hivers & Shakers,

Who is ready to win some free money?

The Inspirobot is a simple contest aimed at getting some laughs, and engaging with the community and making you Rich AF.

Whats Up For Grabs?

Win 2 Hive + 50% of the liquid payout of this post!

Somebody is going to be Rich AF!!

Tips of PIZZA, LOLZ or LUV will also be given to all participants!

The Rules

1. Go to: https://inspirobot.me/ and generate some Inspo!

2. Post Your Inspirational Quote in the Comments

3. Vote For The Best Post

  • The Post with the most votes will win - the winner will be determined by the most votes, not payout amounts.
  • Once you participated, vote for the best post - I will reach out to all participants before the post payout.
  • If you think your post is fun, you are welcome to self-vote!

Hahhaha! Loving the inspo!

4. Share the Fun

  • Post-upvotes are not required, but they will increase the pot and your potential winnings - so they are always appreciated.
  • Tagging friends and reblogging will be appreciated to spread the word.
  • Tips of PIZZA, LOLZ or LUV will be given to all participants!
  • If you keen to sponsor a prize, let me know and will add it to the pot.
  • Competition closes with paost payout in 7 days!

I Can't Wait To See What Inspo you come up with!

Enjoy the contest and have fun!

Here is one more for the Road!

Much Love, Mimismartypants

About The Contest

Inspired by a similar contest hosted by @soundwavesphoton a couple of years ago. I have reached out to soundwavesphoton to check if it's alright but didn't get a reply as yet. The account has been drained and doesn't look active anymore. Special Shoutout to @clayboyn for helping me track Inspirobot down. Yeah, it's working again! :)

Sort:  

👇👍🤙

Contest is closing in 5 hours! Don't forget to vote for your favourite inspobot quite

Thanks for the reminder! Done! 😁🙏💚✨🤙

This is just #facts !PIZZA

Hehe...that's what I thought when I first saw it. Thanks much for the vote! 😁🙏💚✨🤙

Kinda hit the nail.on the head with this one! We got 99 problems and the worst is not thinking!

Thanks for your entry dude! You are entry number 4!

!PIZZA

Hehe...yeah, I thought that it was rather on point. It's my pleasure to be a part of the contest, and thank you! 😁🙏💚✨🤙

awesome! next one is coming up! going to make this a weekly thing!

Marvelous! I look forward to it! 😁🙏💚✨🤙

Cool contest!

image.png

!LOLZ
!gif Hi stranger
!meme

Bawahhahaha! Now we know the doctors problem! Thanks for entering man! My second entry, maybe I should make the title more click baity! Seems like people don't want free hive?

How you doing?

Doing pretty good. It is a holiday weekend here so way too much eating and drinking.

!lolz
!gif I have a chance
!meme

!LOLZ they are coming in now, the competition is stiff! Not your kinda inspirational stiff mind you. Both puns are intended, don't tell my mommy!

Why did the banker quit his job?
He lost interest.

Credit: lofone
@captaincryptic, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mimismartypants

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(2/2)


Credit: memess
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

What did the full glass say to the empty glass?
You look drunk!

Credit: hollowknightgod
@mimismartypants, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @captaincryptic

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/10)

What do you get after the animal dinner party?
Stuffed animals.

Credit: reddit
@mimismartypants, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @captaincryptic

Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP
(1/10)


Credit: memess
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Contest is closing in 5 hours! Don't forget to vote for your favourite inspobot quite

LOL, well...
image.png

Hahahaha! Love it everything is an opportunity compare to your ex! First entry from the legend himself! Have a slice on me !PIZZA

Contest is closing in 5 hours! Don't forget to vote for your favourite inspobot quite

image.png

Inspirobot is gonna change the world I tell you! We just have to listen!

Thanks for your entry dude! You are #5!

!PIZZA

Contest is closing in 5 hours! Don't forget to vote for your favourite inspobot quite

image.png
Oh dear lord, this is strangely... accurate.
@dreemit I thought you might like this :D

If I friend is feeding us with his dead cattle we love them even more!!

Inspirobot is going deep today!

!gif I love steak

Thanks for your entry you are number #6

!PIZZA

Well if you ever wonder off to Africa and find yourself close enough to my farm, I will destroy a cow for you in celebration LOL

I find myself in Africa everyday actually !LOL

Had a quick look, same country different province! I'm from Cape Town! Where are you from?

Well, fuck, what a coincidence. I am in Limpopo ha

Hahaha choose a cow so long! I'm jumping in the car be there on 3 to 4 days!

Great!
I was just checking out nicemarket.com that's a pretty cool site.
Are you on discord?

Contest is closing in 5 hours! Don't forget to vote for your favourite inspobot quite

Can I buy one yet is the real question... !PIZZA

Bwahahaha! Inspirobot strikes again! Entry Number 3!

They wasted a lot of time killing peeps with the covid vax, so they are back on Humanzee! I reckon for your 50th birthday; we can hook you up! Give the cats some warning; there will be a new boss in town!

!LOLZ

Thanks for the reblog dude!

My doctor said he could help me stop dreaming of cows playing football
I asked him to wait till after finals.

Credit: adedayoolumide
@penderis, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mimismartypants

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/2)

Contest is closing in 5 hours! Don't forget to vote for your favourite inspobot quite

I vote for this one

LOL i have no token so take some !PIZZA

🍕 PIZZA Party!

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
mimismartypants tipped mattclarke (x1)
mimismartypants tipped clayboyn (x1)
mimismartypants tipped tydynrain (x1)
penderis tipped tydynrain (x1)
mimismartypants tipped breezin (x1)
penderis tipped mimismartypants (x1)
@mimismartypants(3/5) tipped @penderis (x1)

Send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Congratulations @mimismartypants! You received a personal badge!

You successfully registered for the HiveBuzz World Cup 2022 Contest.

We hope you will enjoy this event and will have fun. Good luck!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 5
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Check your ranking
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 4
Well done @mimismartypants! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to view your board. Click [here](https://hivebuzz.me/rankingWC) to check your ranking.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 5
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Check your ranking
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 4
Well done @mimismartypants! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to view your board. Click [here](https://hivebuzz.me/rankingWC) to check your ranking.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 6
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 5
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Check your ranking
Well done @mimismartypants! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to view your board. Click [here](https://hivebuzz.me/rankingWC) to check your ranking.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 6
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 5
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Check your ranking
Well done @mimismartypants! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to view your board. Click [here](https://hivebuzz.me/rankingWC) to check your ranking.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 6
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 5
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Check your ranking

The contest is also open to kittens! Please do enter!