You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing The Fun Tribe and the FUN and FUN Miner Tokens - Air Drop Information, Roadmap, FUN Miner Presale, and Supersized LOLZ Free For All!

!LOLZ homework is definitely not fun! Another great initiative dude!
Tagging @nupulse to join the fun!

Sort:  

R.I.P. boiled water.
You will be mist.

Credit: reddit
@lolztoken, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mimismartypants
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/1)

Thanks! Glad you like the idea. Hope you will consider including it in some of your posts! !DROPLOLZ 5

What is better than a kick in the teeth?
An LOLZ Airdrop!

@mimismartypants - You received a 5.0 $LOLZ airdrop.

Will definitely add it. I'm sure my readership of zero will appreciate! !LOLZ

I found nasty month-old leftover mac and cheese in the fridge.
It was a case of age-related macaroni degeneration.

Credit: reddit
@lolztoken, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mimismartypants
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/1)