You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🤣 LOLZ Project Update - Crazy High APRs for FUN and LOLZ Curation, New Tokens added to LOLZ Defi, Changes Coming to LOLZ Dividends, New Server, Bugs Squashed, To-Do List, and LOLZ Free For All 🤣

in LOLZ's Fun House • last year

Great update, I noticed the PHOTO and FUN high APR
Tagging @fibra59 @adysscheryl @ritus92
reblog done
!Gif !LOLZ !MEME
!PIZZA

Sort:  

Oh thank you I have not quite seen the post about yet though but cool thank you
!LOLZ

You're welcome
!LOLZ

My review for the world’s strongest tape
It’s not tearable.

Credit: reddit
@adysscheryl, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @serhotest

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(7/10)

Why did the visually impaired man fall into a well?
He couldn't see that well!

Credit: reddit
@serhotest, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @adysscheryl

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(4/4)

What did the priest get the altar boy for his birthday?
A Praystation 5

Credit: reddit
@lolztoken, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @serhotest

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(4/10)


Credit: memess
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Yes, I was amazed the first time I was able to run the dividends script with those tokens at the rate. Don't expect it to last, but it will be good earnings while it does!

!DROPLOLZ 9

What is better than a kick in the teeth?
An LOLZ Airdrop!

@serhotest - You received a 9.0 $LOLZ airdrop.