You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing The Fun Tribe and the FUN and FUN Miner Tokens - Air Drop Information, Roadmap, FUN Miner Presale, and Supersized LOLZ Free For All!

in LOLZ's Fun House2 years ago

These are indeed fun times. I guess this adds a whole new meaning to this phrase.

Have fun everyone. :-D

By the way, I imagined video games featuring the Fun token. That would take this too to a new level.

I see opportunity in it. But I am not a software developer.
What do you think about this? Do you see the possibility of having video games supporting the fun token?

Sort:  

We have definitely been thinking about a game of some sort. Maybe down the road. !LOLZ

When is a door not a door?
When it's a jar

Credit: reddit
@xplosive, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @captaincryptic
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(2/10)