World Photography Contest 31 - BIRDS OF THE WORLD

Late entry to World Photography Contest 31 as this week theme is very interesting so I decided to share few pictures of "Small Minivet" in BIRDS OF THE WORLD contest. I saw this bird once in Gujjar Khan area. This is a very colorful bird. Hope world photography community members like this pictures of Minivet.


lifeskills_divider.png

My Crypto Tokenized (Lensy Photography) Gallery
Play Splinterland, A Card Battle Game
Take a look at my 3Speak Channel
Check out my YouTube Channel

ecency.png

Sort:  

Awesome photos! Outwardly, the bird is very similar to the redstart. Seeing her for the first time, I would even confuse them.

In post Male and female color is different. Rare bird in my area.
DSC_7694.jpg

Yes look alike but still color and beak difference.
DSC_0867.jpg

Congratulations @lifeskills-tv! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 900 comments.
Your next target is to reach 1000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2022
Balls of Steel - HiveFest⁷ Petanque Tournament Results

Perfect photos. Thank you for your participation.