WORLDPHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST - ROUND #31

in Worldphotography2 years ago



cl8gzge3k01i10vkc1x21a56x_IMG_8305.webp
cl8gzgtey01hf0okc2l145ge0_IMG_8295.webp
cl8gzh8e101hn1skcexpg87h4_IMG_8304.webp

Greeting everyone ,

How are you ? I hope you have a great day today that better than yesterday.

The first photo is my entry for WORLDPHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST with this week theme of BIRDS OF THE WORLD hosted by @marc-allaria

CHECK THE CONTEST LINK HERE

THE HORNBILL

The Hornbill is one of the sacred bird for Dayak tribe in Kalimantan , Indonesia . They respect the hornbill like respecting one of their god . The hornbill bird is come from type of birds Bucerotidae that always be seen in Afrika and Southeast Asia. Source of information

I was lucky to get a chance to capture this birds in Bali , Indonesia . I so tame and the visitor can play with it .

This is my entry for the Worldphotography contest round 31. Thanks for stoping by , i hope you like this series. See in next contest :).


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 124 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
11


Hey @tommyl33, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Aritu sa pi Gayana tu manager dia bilang ada burung ni di hutang diorg !PIZZA

Mari pg tangkap hehe !lolz

I hope Elon Mush never gets invloved in a scandal
Elongate could be really drawn out.

Credit: mrhuman88
@tampilyne, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @tommyl33

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/2)

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@tampilyne(3/5) tipped @tommyl33 (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Wow !! It's a rock star!! I never saw it before. Thank you for your participation.

!LOLZ . I guess she can be the rock star . hahaha

What's the difference between a cat and a frog?
A cat has nine lives, but a frogs croaks every night.

Credit: reddit
@marc-allaria, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @tommyl33

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/2)