Cat noses are the best

in Cat Photos3 years ago

wwest201122_8129.jpg

Photo by me

Boop that nose

pageBreak.png

In case you haven't noticed by now, I like to take pictures of my cats. One of the things about cats, and any animal pretty much, that I like is there noses. The texture of a cat's nose is pretty weird. I like when they are just waking up from a nap and their nose is dry.

wwest201122_8116.jpg

Photo by me

I like when they snuggle up to me and rub their nose on my face. Rusty is the best at this and likes to rub his nose all over my face when he is snuggling. When Rusty starts doing this, he tends to start drooling as well, which my daughter finds hilarious. She looked it up and found out that it is a sign of contentment and love when they drool as they are rubbing their face on you.

wwest201122_8137.jpg

Photo by me

I also like how shiny their nose is when it is wet. It is especially noticeable on Sophie or Sammy because of their black fur on their faces. What is your favorite part of your cats? Do you like their little paws more? Let me know in the comments and share a picture of your cat.

Sort:  

I love cat's noses and i love Scottish Fold's ears but i love my cat Twinkles for her amazing two different colored eyes so different and cute and the reflections from her eyes sometimes really sparkle of a mixture of beautiful colors like diamonds and she knows she beautiful 😸

iphone_10_228.jpg

Your cat is awesome

Thank you @derangedvisions for your compliment an your upvote she is a real Twinkle 😸

Cats have very funny ears in my opinion. Very expressive.

They do have funny ears. I like the Scottish Fold's ears. They are awesome looking cats.

scottish.png

I would have never have guessed that you liked to photograph your cats lol. Great shots and my favourite thing about my cats, well each one has their own personality, but I love how they all come for walks with me and how the eldest one Treea loves to curl around my neck, as though she is still a kitten. She is a great grand mam in fact xxx

Your cats sound like a lot of fun. I want to take mine out on walks too.

The very best thing about my cats? Their absence :)

I do like my doggies nose, and I particularly like rubbing the bridge of his nose. It just makes my fingers feel good.

Just think about how much more fun it all would be if you had a cat to rub its nose too

Ahhhh, yeah. OK. I'll take that under advisement :)