Cool Girl Surreal painting in photoshop

in OnChainArt4 years ago

pink clouds1.jpg

Cool Girl Surreal painting in photoshop

hello I just finished my painting in photoshop, it made me to think about a new way , I will mix it with my works in future
it is almost one week that i am working on my 3d artwork but still could not take my decision to finish it ,
every night I think i must work on it more to share on superrare , so it will take some more days
but I paint beside my 3d works as well :)

STEPS

screenshots of photoshop to show you steps and i inspired by this image for my painting

Screenshot (525).png

Screenshot (526).png

Screenshot (527).png

Screenshot (528).png

Screenshot (529).png

Screenshot (530).png

Screenshot (531).png

Screenshot (532).png

Screenshot (533).png

Screenshot (534).png