Among Them | の中で ! AMONG US Fan CGI Artwork

in OnChainArt3 years ago

Hello #hive @onchainart , After watching many vids on Among us the game, I have decided to create something more dramatic and realistic with it, I still got no clue what is the game or the story but why not create something arty !

Among_Them.jpg


Breakdown

I kept a simple model, Created a door frame and using the paint fx painted some grasses and flowers

03.png

Next was creating my composition and setting up the hero in my shot

04.png

And then lighting began !

09.png

I have broken down more passes in this Video hope you guys like it !


MAYA | REDSHIFT | PHOTOSHOP



For more work's Feel free to go through my works on Vimeo
https://vimeo.com/ahmadturki
artstation
https://www.artstation.com/ahmadturki

ddffif154abbf40c6424bccbcff6d05b98bc8f5 1.jpg

ezgif.comvideotogif.gif

Sort:  

That looks pretty cool! although i like the light more as it is at 0:14

 3 years ago  

Aaah thnxxxx . Hehe I was torn about the final look hehe. Wanted to make it more dramatic, then my brain told me to add some pink

Posted using Dapplr

Congratulations @ahmadturki! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 1000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - March 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Hive Tour Update - Communities

So great! I loved that game, and I killed a lot of time there for sure. I also had weird random conversations with the players and it was so fun lol. I won a lot but mostly not haha. It was fun to play it in hide and seek mode too. Loved this fan art. :)

 3 years ago  

Thank you my friend :) the game sounds cool ! i wanna give it a shot and paly it someday :)