F U T U R E . H U M A N S

in OnChainArt3 years ago

Happy Monday @hiveio @hive-194913 #photography , Hopefully everyone had a nice weekend !

Since we heading to uncertain times i believe us humans might have some changes as well, I feel like futuristic humans will be the answer for what's next, With many disease's and global warming these times will be very tough on normal humans, So maybe someday we will be injected with ships that makes us stronger and heal faster just like the movies :)

Saad0122.jpg

saaddd.jpg

saaddd222.jpg

I have toke this portrait for my friend, Played around in Photoshop and few color edits got me this look.

Saad012.jpg

Saad01.jpg

DSC_1223.JPG

image.png


In Frame : Saad
Camera : NikonD7500 1.8mm


For more Photography works you may check my Instagram account https://www.instagram.com/ahmadturki_/

Capture2.JPG

ezgif.com-video-to-gif.gif