LANDED | 上陸 !

in OnChainArt3 years ago

Hi #hive @onchainart ,Happy Saturday !

Been sitting all day bored got nothing to do so I have decided to create something quick for fun based on my mood, Listening to chill out music helps me a lot to create arts !

So after playing around with some 3D models I got from my library I managed to layout some space guys around a space ship suck on some Cyber Planet using only 2 Lights to keep the drama going in the shot, And ofc adding depth of filed adds in soo much details to the image.

Landed2.jpg

I have decided to create 2 version of the render, 1 colored to get the CyberPunk2077 feels and one black and white one for dramatic film feel

Landed.jpg


And this is the renders without the Camera frame

landeddd.jpg

landedd.jpg


Scene setup

landed_model3.PNG

landed_model.PNG

landed_model2.PNG


Raw Maya Render

landedrender.jpg


Maya - Redshift - Nuke


For more work's Feel free to go through my works on Vimeo
https://vimeo.com/ahmadturki
artstation
https://www.artstation.com/ahmadturki

ddffif154abbf40c6424bccbcff6d05b98bc8f5 1.jpg

ezgif.comvideotogif.gif

Sort:  

bruh look like movie

 3 years ago  

Oooou thank u thank u ❤ . I should be a director 🤔🤔😅

Posted using Dapplr

ya you should XD

 3 years ago  

One day!

Posted using Dapplr

 3 years ago  

Nice work! Love the air particles that add to the atmosphere.

 3 years ago  

thank you my friend :) i am glad you liked it !

Adding them created more atmosphere in the image thats for sure

I think the camera frame really adds that extra little something XD

Ahh all you people that can just sit down and come up with something :D

 3 years ago  

hahaha , actually i was making this during a meeting through zoom, Was listening and creating at the same time haha !