Space attack 2030 | 宇宙攻撃 !

in OnChainArt3 years ago

Happy weekend #hive @onchainart !

Creating something quick during Lockdown at home, Just a quick vision of what future gonna look like..

Know we start to hear a bit of news of alien's here and there and with the virus spreading more it only make since we just gonna turn into another gritty movie were everyone is going to start running for their lives..

spaceattack2.jpg

Hopefully this ( movie ) we live got a happy ending at some point cause 2020 was bad enough !


Here some close ups in case you missed :)

Close01.jpg

close03.jpg

close02.jpg


Hopefully we dont this reach point were everyone is going to run to safe camps away from all this trouble and get surrounded by army to save us, But who knows, With what's happening now with the world I will not be surprised :)


For this render I started with a simple plan with displacement map and car, I wanted to call it ( Only way out ) , a red lighting takes you to freedom, But then i started to add in more and more elements till I just got the idea of creating something bigger and bring in more story to the image

test.JPG

space_render_00000.jpg


CG Breakdown !


MAYA | Redshift | Nuke


Let me know what you think the future fold :) I would love to hear other ideas !


For more work's Feel free to go through my works on Vimeo
https://vimeo.com/ahmadturki
artstation
https://www.artstation.com/ahmadturki

ddffif154abbf40c6424bccbcff6d05b98bc8f5 1.jpg

ezgif.comvideotogif.gif

Sort:  

Love this 3D art. I wish I knew what software you use. The future you painted should remain the picture because the world is not ready...but that's usually how apocalypse happen...when no one is ready. Love LOve LOve the work tho

 3 years ago  

thank you @ebingo ! i am happy you liked it :) .

hehe its just that I predict maybe at some point things might look like this haha, but I hope now <3 .

Stay safe my friend