Touch The Moon ! Artwork.

in OnChainArt3 years ago

Hello #hive @onchainart

Chilling at home on Sunday night, Wanted to create something nice and simple using Photoshop, Since there was many Burj Khalifa shots in Dubai and most of them look the same, I thought its time to create something new and fresh with a different concept

bbb.jpg

BurjKhalifa_jAP.jpg

Since I lived near by the downtown area i had the Burj in my view all the time, And i wanted to take a new idea other than other people's standard shots of the whole burj with some color editing, So my idea was to add in some elements into the photo and some text to add in some details other than just building

DSC_0075.JPG

BurjKhalifa01.jpg

photo1532697138806d481240a0562.jpg

This was a fun artwork to do, and ofc i gotta always thank alcohol to get me a bit inspired :)


Let me know if you liked it

For more Photography works you may check my Instagram account https://www.instagram.com/ahmadturki_/

Capture.JPG

ezgif.comvideotogif.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @ahmadturki! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 6000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!

Did you write the name of the building in kanji? I'm struggling a little (okay a lot XD), still learning ^_^; and basically made out a few characters and am guessing the rest XD

I did an image search to see what kinds of shots there were for this building, and there seems to be about three different main types. This one is definitely different :)

 3 years ago  

For the text I used normal fonts from my photoshop. I just tried to have the text in Japanese, it made it look cooler :)

And thank you :) I am glad you liked the pic ^^

Posted using Dapplr

That is an interesting creation. Thanks for sharing! 😎

 3 years ago  

all good brother <3

Very detailed process explanation, and your personal experience with it is appreciated!
I'd love to get some more urban oriented digital works of yours on the Nestedneons community, it's been just created! have a look :)
!discovery 20

 3 years ago  

thank you :) i am glad you liked it <3 will have a look :)


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program
 3 years ago  

thank you <3