Gouache Painting: Consciousness πŸ§˜β€β™€οΈ πŸ‚

in OnChainArt β€’ 4 years ago (edited)

Perfect day to do some skin tone studies. You must have come across this image on Pinterest as it is quite a popular one which has also been one of my favorite. The leaves used as little accessories added so much charm to the original portrait in my opinion (reference link below). And of course I decided to use gouache for this study.

Let me know what you guys think. I love to hear from you! 🧑


Let's connect on Instagram!

2.jpeg

IMG_3982.JPG

IMG_3983.JPG

IMG_3984.JPG

IMG_3986.JPG

IMG_3987.JPG

IMG_3988.JPG

IMG_3989.JPG

IMG_3990.jpeg

IMG_3991.JPG

Reference


Keep Creating

Lots Of Love <3

Sort: Β 

Manually curated by ackhoo from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you :)

This is so pretty! I think painted gives it a different quality altogether

Awww πŸ₯° Thank you so much :)
Indeed!

πŸ‘‹ Hi @aishwarya, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

βœ… Join the Sketchbook Community

Thanks!

Β 4 years agoΒ Β 

this is gorgeous! you're absolutely right about the leaves - they make the perfect accents. ❀️

Aw, thank you so much :)