Watercolor Painting: The Watcher🦉

in OnChainArt4 years ago

I have this phase where I obsess over owls and then calm down a little bit. Then it comes again and leaves. But when it does, everything needs to be about owls. The art I make or the art I look at. It HAS to revolve around them. Is it weird? Maybe.

I have this beautiful specialty store which has a gorgeous looking products and as far as I know they love owls too. So you can imagine the range of products revolving around owls or such themes. I visit it just on a whim sometimes lol.

Let me know what you guys think. I love to hear from you! 🧡


Let's connect on Instagram!

1.jpeg

2.JPG

4.JPG

5.jpeg

6.JPG

IMG_9344.JPG

IMG_9346.jpeg


Keep Creating

Lots Of Love <3

Sort:  

and you did it again
great work :)
love owls btw

Hehe, they certainly are magical!
Thank you :)

woooo so nice, how long did it take you?

Thank you very much!
I think about 2 hours, if I remember correctly :D

Very good...

Thank you very much! :D

Thank you very much!

👋 Hi @aishwarya, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community

Thank you very much! :)

Hey genius man!!
I sharing your artwork on my Twitter!!
great!! you keep that your beautiful artwork!!👏👏👏👍

Thank you very much! I really appreciate it 🌸
I am a girl actually.

Oh sorry lady!🙏
absolutely you great artist!🙌

The eyes really reflects

Thank you very much!

I really love owls, and this one is very beautiful as the purple color makes it stand out more😄

hehe, that's great :D
Thank you very much 🌸