Digital portrait Speed Painting #3 | Speedpainting de pintura digital #3

in OnChainArt4 years ago

I finally edited the video !!!

The truth is that I love doing speed painting because it is a way of sharing my process with people who like what I do or those who are interested in digital painting in one way or another.

I still watching the speed paintings of my favorite artists, especially to see how they use colors and light. Besides, it is really satisfying to see how some lines turn into a painting.

This process took me a few days for various reasons: I have a split work schedule during the day, as I always have other things to do in relation to everyday life (such as cooking or eating); I usually do other jobs, and finally I had some doubts about what background to put in the final version (I didn't record this part).

I was quite satisfied with the results, although the more I see it, the more things I find to correct it.

Enjoy it.


On the other hand, I want to tell you that I am very happy, because yesterday @sarahmoosvi bought my first work on Rarible. This is really satisfying and this has motivated me to continue working on my concepts and my techniques.

Thank you all very much for your visits to my posts and for your comments.


Follow me at

Instagram art account | Instagram comics account | NFT Showroom

Rarible | Twitter


Versión es español

Por fin edité el video!!!

La verdad es que me encanta hacer speed paintings porque es una manera de compartir mi proceso con las personas a las que les gusta lo que hago o aquellas que de una u otra forma se interesan por la pintura digital.

Yo aún disfruto ver los speed paintings de mis artistas favoritos, especialmente para ver la manera como usan los colores y la luz. Además que es realmente satisfactorio ver como unas lineas se convierten en una pintura.

Este proceso me tomó algunos días por varias razones: tengo un horario de trabajo fraccionado durante el día, pues siempre tengo otras cosas que hacer referentes a lo cotidiano (como cocinar o comer); generalmente hago otros trabajos, y por ultimo tuve algunas dudas sobre qué fondo colocar en la versión final (esta parte no la grabé).

Quedé bastante satisfecha con los resultados, aunque mientras más lo veo, más cosas que corregirle encuentro.

Disfrútenlo.

Por otra parte quiero comentar que estoy muy feliz, pues el día de ayer @sarahmoosvi compró mi primera obra en Rarible. Es realmente satisfactorio que el arte que hago tenga receptividad. Esto me ha motivado a seguir trabajando en mis conceptos y mis técnicas.

Muchas gracias a todos por sus visitas a mis posts y por sus comentarios.


Sígueme en

Instagram art account | Instagram comics account | NFT Showroom

Rarible | Twitter

Illustrations and review By ©Alejandra Her

Sort:  

Hola Alejandra, disfrute mucho tu video, gracias por compartirlo

Gracias @viviana28, por ver el video y comentar.😀

Esto es asombroso.
Me encantó ver el proceso del dibujo en video.
Que facilidad tienes para usar photoshop.
Te admiro.😍🤗

Gracias @francisftlp
Me gusta aprender de otros artistas y motivarme a usar nuevas técnicas. No siempre tengo éxito, jaja.

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @rehan12 & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.io/diyhub!

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

Hermoso trabajo y disfrute mucho viendo todo el proceso... para nosotros los novatos publicaciones como estas nos resultan muy educativas.... Excelente 🤩

Gracias! Lo certifico. Me han ayudado muchísimo cuando quiero hacer cosas nuevas.

👋 Hi @alejandra.her, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community