Making decisions | Tomando decisiones - Digital painting

in OnChainArt4 years ago

YES-OR-NO-BY-ALEJANDRA-HER.jpg

Today's post is dedicated to making decisions. Making the right decision can be difficult, but I think the most difficult is the doubt that precedes it.

El post de hoy está dedicado a tomar decisiones. Tomar la decisión correcta puede ser difícil, pero creo que lo más difícil es la duda que la precede.

Making decisions - The process | Tomando decisiones - El proceso

I have been trying new ways of painting, new procedures that seem more organic to me. I made this painting only in three layers: one for the character (s?), one for the background and one for the text.

He estado probando nuevas formas de pintar, nuevos procedimientos que me parezcan más orgánicos. Esta pintura la hice solo en tres capas: una para el (¿los?) personaje, otra para el fondo y otra para el texto.

Here I leave you a bit of my process.

Acá les dejo un poco de mi proceso.

I also wanted to tell you that my works are starting to be available at @nftshowroom and this excites me a lot. My gallery

También quería comentarles que ya empiezan a estar disponibles mis obras en @nftshowroom y esto me emociona mucho. Mi galería

10.jpg

9-YES-OR-NO-ALEJANDRA-HER.jpg

8-YES-OR-NO-ALEJANDRA-HER.jpg

7-YES-OR-NO-ALEJANDRA-HER.jpg

6-YES-OR-NO-ALEJANDRA-HER.jpg

5-YES-OR-NO-ALEJANDRA-HER.jpg

4-YES-OR-NO-ALEJANDRA-HER.jpg

YES-OR-NO-BY-ALEJANDRA-HER.jpg


If you like all my art, visit my Instagram art account


If you like my comics, visit my Instagram comics account and support this new phase of my personal and professional life.


I hope you enjoy. If you like it, vote for it. If you know someone who might like it, mention it. If you identify with my work, share it.

Espero que lo disfruten. Si te gusta, vótalo. Si conoces a alguien que pueda gustarle, menciónalo. Si te identificas con mi trabajo, compártelo.

Illustrations and review By ©Alejandra Her

Sort:  

Very nice , it has a deeper meaning , sadly we humans lost this touch

Posted using Dapplr

Thank you! I think that we can recover what we had once.

This is breathtaking.

Really great art!

Posted using Dapplr

Muy interesante, Alejandra! Desde luego con medios digitales consigues resultados orgánicos, muy propios de algunas técnicas pictóricas tradicionales. Buen trabajo! :)

!discovery 20


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Muy interesante concepto y la textura del fondo me encanta muchísimo