Woman portrait and nature | Retrato de mujer y naturaleza (Es-En)

in OnChainArt4 years ago

portrait-10.jpg

I don't think I need to explain what each of my illustrations or paintings means. The truth, it is a laborious task. I would like to ask you what you interpret from this illustration.

No creo que deba explicar que significa cada una de mis ilustraciones o pinturas. La verdad es una tarea laboriosa. Quisiera preguntarles a ustedes que interpretan de esta ilustración.

The process

El proceso

A few weeks ago I found a pack of photoshop brushes that we made in a workshop, and since then I have been adding this variety to my illustrations and digital paintings, and I am really satisfied with the results..
In this case, as always, I started with a fairly basic sketch and then painted the face in detail, moving on to the torso. The funniest thing about digital needlepoint is all the textures that can be obtained by simply changing the brush, plus the ability to overlay layers of colors.

Desde hace unas semanas que encontré un paquete de pinceles de photoshop que hicimos en un taller, he estado dándole esta variedad a mis ilustraciones y pinturas digitales, y la verdad me siento satisfechas con los resultados.
En este caso,como siempre, empecé con un boceto bastante básico y luego pinté detalladamente el rostro, pasando luego al torso. Lo más divertido de la pintura digital son todas las texturas que pueden obtenerse con sólo cambiar el pincel, además de la capacidad de superponer capas de colores.

Finally, I want to ask you for any recommendations. I am very happy to know that many artists on hive review my content, so for me it would be a pleasure to receive any recommendation or suggestion that helps me grow.

Finalmente quiero pedirles alguna recomendación. Me da mucho gusto saber que muchos artistas en hive revisan mi contenido, así que para mí sería un placer recibir alguna recomendación o sugerencia que me ayude a crecer.

3.jpg

2.jpg

1.jpg

SEPARADOR.jpg
©Alejandra Her

If you want to support me, you can buy some of my digital works in my gallery at NFT Showroom

Captura de pantalla 20200907 a las 8.00.33 a.m..png

If you like all my art, visit my Instagram art account

If you like my comics, visit my Instagram comics account and support this new phase of my personal and professional life.


I hope you enjoy. If you like it, vote for it. If you know someone who might like it, mention it. If you identify with my work, share it.

Espero que lo disfruten. Si te gusta, vótalo. Si conoces a alguien que pueda gustarle, menciónalo. Si te identificas con mi trabajo, compártelo.

Illustrations and review By ©Alejandra Her

Sort:  

This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Your style is so unique, I love the way you deal with the eyes of your pieces! :)

Thank you!
it's hard to find a style one feels comfortable with.

Congratulations @alejandra.her! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 250 posts. Your next target is to reach 300 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports meetups of the Hive UK Community
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day

Awesome painting. She seems to be in a cool mood.

Thank you @maxwellmarcusart. Yes, She looks relaxed.

Es un retrato hermoso, deja ver el talento que posees, cuanto daría por tener una destreza así, felicidades, adicionado para votación curangel.

Mil gracias por tu apoyo :)

Beautiful! there is something very maternal about her and I love that

Maybe is the tenderness in her expression. I love that we can see that sweetness in her, eves when she has no eyes.

Muy bonito Alejandra 🙂

Gracias Domingo :)

I observe a girl finding her power to see again the beauty in her life by going back to nature. Beautiful Alejandra!

Tu post ha sido votado por @CELFmagazine, una iniciativa autónoma en favor del contenido de calidad sobre arte y cultura. Apóyanos con tu voto aquí para mantener y mejorar nuestra labor. Nuestra comunidad es #hive-111516

Your post has been upvoted by @Celfmagazine, an autonomous initiative in favour of quality content on art and culture. Support us with your vote here to maintain and improve our work. Our community is #hive-111516

discord

Gracias por su apoyo!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Thank you so much for your support.

¡Que trabajo tan hermoso! Lo que ella me transmite a mí, es espera y contemplación. Saludos.

Gracias! la verdad es que transmite mucha serenidad. 😄