Tears / Lágrimas.

in OnChainArt4 years ago (edited)

original.png

Hey I hope that you are well, today I started a portrait a bit fast and in the end I extended a little because more and more things occurred to me, however I liked the result. For this drawing I used a lot of green and black color, I like this combination a lot, so much so that at the beginning I thought about making all of that color including the background, however for the background I wanted something that would stand out so I added a fire effect, but using Another color in this case a light orange which in turn is somewhat strong, for the skin use the watercolor brush in the same way as in the hair it was a matter of adding the strong color and then proceed to blur and vary the opacities between each shade . Hope you like! :)

Hey! espero que esten bien, el dia de hoy comence un retrato algo rapido y al final me extendi un poco porque se me ocurrian cada vez mas y mas cosas sin embargo me gusto el resultado. Para este dibujo use mucho color verde y negro, esta combinacion me gusta mucho, tanto que al principio pense en hacer todo de ese color incluyendo el fondo, sin embargo para el fondo quise algo que resaltara asi que añadi un efecto de fuego, pero utilizando otro color en este caso un naranja claro que a su vez es algo fuerte, para la piel use el pincel de acuarela en al igual que en el cabello fue cuestion de añadir el color fuerte y luego proceder a difuminar y variar las opacidades entre cada tono. Espero que les guste! :)

Process / Proceso.

primera.jpg
segunda.jpg

Complete process / Proceso completo.

anigif.gif

The materials i used were:

  • Medibang Paint Pro
  • huion h610 pro v2

Los materiales que usé fueron:

  • Medibang Paint Pro
  • huion h610 pro v2

photo_2020-06-27_02-51-57.jpg

Sort:  

Manually curated by blacklux 💡Hurricane Rider 🌪 from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Pero que perfectaaaaaaaaaa 😍😍 realmente eres una artista nata , sigue asiiiii 😍

Muchas gracias! :D