Melancholia.

in OnChainArt3 years ago

Greetings friends, this time I present an illustration that I did a few months ago, "melancholy" is inspired by some feelings that I usually have most of the time.
As an artist I like to reflect these emotions on canvas, which is why my art usually looks so sad.

From a very young age I have had to live many difficult things but now I realize that this has helped me to support myself more in art, leave a trace of that past simply in an illustration and reach others through my artwork.


The melancholy that sometimes invades me, suffocates me, makes me feel in a dark place where only a ray of light is my only hope.
I must touch that light but I feel that I cannot move from there, my own mind stagnates me not to move on and leave the past behind.
The thorns cut my neck so that I cannot ask for help, I fall in my own emotions and I myself can get out of it, but I am simply in denial.

image.png

Process.

PRIMERA.png

Complete process.

anigif.gif

Tools:

  • Medibang Paint Pro
  • huion h610 pro v2

Twitter: Alexa_Ys
Instagram : alexa.artx
Rarible : alexaart
Ghostmarket : alexa
NFT Showroom: alexa.art

Sort:  

me encantan tus ilustraciones este sobre todo se ve super realista,me encanto el brillo de los ojos e.e

Gracias , ❤️ se vienen más cosas buenas 😊

This looks super pretty! Sad but really pretty. ♥

Congratulations @alexa.art! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Communities
Hive Tour Update - Advanced posting