NFT showroom | When my good thoughts dont let me see reality.

in OnChainArt3 years ago

image.png

This is my last work uploaded to @nftshowroom, for this occasion I wanted to try something totally different, start painting without a sketch and following my instincts, I wanted to achieve a somewhat different, more rustic style that looked more like a painting, for this I used the brush of watercolor for this entire portrait.

"When my good thoughts don't let me see reality." is part of my collection "portraits" and is available!

Este es mi ultimo trabajo subido a @nftshowroom, para esta ocasión quise probar algo totalmente diferente, empezar a pintar sin boceto y siguiendo mi instinto, quería lograr un estilo algo diferente mas rustico y que luciera mas como una pintura, para ello utilice el pincel de acuarela para todo este retrato.
"When my good thoughts dont let me see reality." forma parte de mi coleccion "portraits" y esta disponible!.

On NFT showroom

image.png

Alexa gallery

image.png

Process / Proceso.

image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png

Tools:

  • Medibang Paint Pro
  • huion h610 pro v2

Herramientas:

  • Medibang Paint Pro
  • huion h610 pro v2

image.png