The girl with the deep gaze.

in OnChainArt4 years ago (edited)

copy.png

How are you friends? I want to share this new drawing that I really liked, I have a rare obsession with girls and blood, the truth is I don't know why but it fascinates me. What I liked the most about this work are her eyes, I wanted eyes without so much depth that they were totally black and dead, however she retains her external beauty, this piece will be available very soon at @nftshowroom so be attentive if you like it!

Como están amigos? quiero compartir este nuevo dibujo que me gusto muchísimo, tengo una rara obsesión con las chicas y sangre, la verdad no se porque pero me fascina.
Lo que mas me gusto de este trabajo son sus ojos, quería unos ojos sin tanta profundidad que fueran totalmente negros y muertos, sin embargo ella conserva su belleza exterior, esta pieza estará disponible muy pronto en @nftshowroom así que estar atentos si les gusto!.

Process / Proceso.

To carry out this work, I started by making the sketch, then lineart and began to color using the watercolor texture brush, filling with skin tones which I then blurred.

Para realizar este trabajo comencé haciendo el boceto, luego lineart y comencé a colorear usando el pincel de textura acuarela, rellenando con tonos piel los cuales seguidamente difumine.
primera.jpg

Then I changed for the airbrush to diffuse these colors much better and that they blend perfectly, first I took care of giving the details to the eyes, continue with the skin, hair and clothes, combining some layers and effects, add lights and shadows, finally I added the background and a blue tone on top.

Luego cambie por el aerografo para difuminar muchísimo mejor estos colores y que se mezclen perfectamente, primero me ocupe de darle los detalles a los ojos, continué con la piel, cabello y ropa, combinando algunas capas y efectos agregue luces y sombras, finalmente añadí el fondo y un tono azul encima.
segunda.jpg

Complete process / Proceso completo.

Here we can see the complete process of this work I hope you liked it.

Aquí podemos ver el proceso completo de esta obra espero que les haya gustado.

anigif.gif

Tools:

  • Medibang Paint Pro
  • huion h610 pro v2

Herramientas:

  • Medibang Paint Pro
  • huion h610 pro v2

photo_20200627_025157.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @alexa.art! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 1250 replies. Your next target is to reach 1500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Day - Introducing the Power Up Helper!

OMG! Soy fannnnn de tu trabajo. Pero este me ha dejado totalmente fascinada...Amo el cabello,espectacular.

Muchas gracias☺️

Hermoso trabajo, me encanta ver el proceso de tu trabajo, el como mezclas y difuminas los colores de la piel, fantastico.

Muchísimas gracias, a mi me encantan todos tus trabajos igualmente !