The powerful night. / La noche poderosa.

in OnChainArt4 years ago (edited)

Draw with finger / Dibujo con el dedo.

When night falls, she goes for a walk near the lighthouse that illuminates the entire island and under the night she discovers her powers, she shines more than ever, she even shines more than the lighthouse itself. She’s inner strength is superior to any that can exist and it can be another one miles from it, it is usually a nocturnal creature so during the day it hides from those who can discover her and at night it appears with all her power, strength and courage

Cuando la noche cae, ella sale a pasear cerca del faro que ilumina toda la isla y bajo la noche se descubre sus poderes, brilla más que nunca incluso brilla más que el propio faro.
Su fuerza interior es superior a cualquiera que pueda existir y se puede otra a kilómetros de ella, suele ser una criatura nocturna así que durante el día se oculta de aquellos que puedan descubrirla y de noche aparece con todo su poder, fuerza y valentía.

1590582824841.png

Hello OnChainArt community! I think it is the first time that I publish here, I want to share my art with you and what better way to do it than with this illustration that I did yesterday and that took a long time to finish, it was not easy since I added many details, everything I do are my drawings from my cell phone (for now) and honestly it is quite difficult but little by little I have learned to use my cell phone as my canvas, it is a matter of patience and on many occasions the results are very good despite the technological limitation I have

¡Hola comunidad de OnChainArt! Creo que es la primera vez que publico aquí, quiero compartirles mi arte y que mejor manera d hacerlo que con esta ilustración que hice el día de ayer y la cual me tomo bastante tiempo terminar, no fue nada fácil ya que añadí muchísimos detalles, todos mis dibujos los realizo desde mi celular (por ahora)y sinceramente es bastante difícil pero poco a poco he aprendido a usar mi celular como mi lienzo, es cuestión de paciencia y en muchas ocasiones los resultados son muy bonitos a pesar de la limitación tecnológica que tengo.

Process / Proceso.

I started with the sketch I wanted to make a lady with a warrior touch on her clothes and that she had a lot of light around her so little by little I developed the idea that I had in mind, I chose the colors while I was drawing, I just I let go while I was painting, the hair was initially going to be white but I tried that red shade mixed with orange sparkles and I really liked the contrast it made.

Comencé con el boceto quería hacer una dama con un toque de guerrera en su ropa y que tuviera mucha luz a su alrededor así que poco a poco fui desarrollando a idea que tenía en mente, los colores los fui eligiendo mientras hacia el dibujo, simplemente me deje llevar mientras pintaba, el cabello iba a ser inicialmente de blanco pero probé ese tono rojo mezclado con destellos naranjas y me gustó muchísimo el contraste que hacía.

1-horz.jpg
4-horz.jpg
8.jpg
11.jpg
13.jpg
15.jpg
18.jpg
21.jpg

Proceso completo / Complete process.
anigif.gif


Used brushes:

  • Watercolor brush
  • Airbrush
  • Pen brush

Pinceles usados:

  • Pincel de acuarela
  • Aerógrafo
  • Pincel de pluma

The materials i used were:

  • Xiaomi Redmi 7a
  • Medibang paint
  • My fingers

Los materiales que usé fueron:

  • Xiaomi Redmi 7a
  • Medibang paint
  • Mis dedos

Fuente

Sort:  

Manually curated by blacklux 💡 from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Congratulations @alexa.art! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 9000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 10000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing HiveBuzz Shop - Offer gifts with your favorite badges
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!