[ESP/ENG] Dibujando una pareja besándose / Drawing a kissing couple by @andresrk

in OnChainArt2 years ago

IMG_2267.JPG

¡Saludos amigos de Hive! el día de hoy les traigo un pequeño post sobre un dibujo que realicé hace unos días, se trata de dos personas besándose, vi la imagen y me pareció interesante dibujarla y bueno me atreví a hacerlo de manera sencilla, éste es un post algo corto pero a su vez es un dibujo que me gustó mucho, espero que les guste a ustedes también...

Greetings Hive friends! Today I bring you a small post about a drawing that I made a few days ago, it is about two people kissing, I saw the image and it seemed interesting to draw it and well I dared to do it in a simple way, this is a somewhat short post but in turn, it is a drawing that I really liked, I hope you like it too ...

IMG_2264.JPG

IMG_2265.JPG

IMG_2266.JPG

IMG_2267.JPG

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-16 at 9.02.18 PM.jpeg

Imagen de Referencia | Reference Image

depositphotos_23935911-stock-photo-portrait-of-couple.jpg
Fuente/Source

GIF

5qt9wm.gif

¡Gracias por ver el post!
¡Espero les haya gustado!
Las fotos son de mi autoría y fueron tomadas con la cámara canon PowerShot SX170 IS

Thanks for watching the post!
I hope you liked it!
The photos are my own and were taken with the Canon PowerShot SX170 IS camera

ME PUEDES CONSEGUIR EN ESTAS REDES SOCIALES

Sort:  

Congratulations @andresrk! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 11000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - November 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Bee ready for the 2nd Hive Power Up Month challenge!
Trick or Treat - Share your scariest story and get your Halloween badge
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!