DJINN APPRENTICE FAN ART | splinterlands Art Contest Week 202!

in OnChainArt2 years ago (edited)

kkkk.gif

i am trying to learn character that are use in game. don't know how should i start.
I know the beginning won't be always perfect.As I finished my work I thought I could use some ornaments on this character.that whould have given the charector more dimension and notice that my color palette was different from the color s usually in game charector.

j.png

animation figure-1.png

kkkk.gif

you can find me on other sites.
facebook
instagram
nftshowroom
Artstation
objkt

ezgif.com-gif-maker - 2021-09-10T033927.281.gif

Sort:  

You post has been manually curated by BDVoter Team! To know more about us join our Discord.


Delegate HIVE POWER to us & earn HIVE daily.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL

Thanks for sharing! - castleberry#6859

thank you 🌸

Love the glowing stuff on his hands, it's so cool. Beautiful work

That is such a shiny djinn! Love the highlights and the muscle details you put in