hive community has artists from different countries.So the difference in content can be seen.

in OnChainArt4 years ago

IMG_20200823_22293401.jpeg

I was drawing the picture and thinking about a woman.His reflection floated in my imagination.I imagined a red flower on his ear,Or his nose pendant.I don't know why the red flower attracts me more.
I felt him through drawing.

colour
l am useing watercolour on paper.
Here I have given more priority to blue.
The red color is the focus point.
Being red, it easily attracts the eye

hive community has artists from different countries.So the difference in content can be seen.
Since I am an bangladesh artist.
So it is normal to have a woman in my imagination.If I had lived in another country, I would not have imagined a woman wearing a this dress, Or his nose pendant.

progress
IMG_20200823_224541.jpg

IMG_20200823_224622.jpg

IMG_20200823_22345701.jpeg

you can find it on others sides
facebook
[https://www.facebook.com/partho.roy.73700]
instagram
https://www.instagram.com/p/CEPYbeohcnr/?igshid=1oocpz7cc4s85
Twitter
https://twitter.com/parthor11192770?s=09

Sort:  

@tipu curate :)

thank you @rozku.
l think you love my work.
that's lot of for me. ☺☺


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

thank you.
you always share my work.

Congratulations @artistparthoroy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 6000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports the Austrian Community Meetup

Hi @artistparthoroy, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @rehan12!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON

thank you 🥰🥰

I love it!

it's my pleasure dear.
☺☺🥰