illustration.

in OnChainArt3 years ago (edited)

woman 3.png

I came back again after a long day. I was busy with our religious ceremonies. So I wasn't with painting for many days.
It's commission work.
I do it at the request of my friend.

He gives me some pictures and asks me to make an illustration by picking one.
He doesn't give me any objections because I make a composition like my own.

Orient people can easily relate all the elements of composition that they use to their lives. Such as seeing the moon through a window, Bamboo bushes, books.

night 4i.png

I finish the line drawing first and then do the coloring.

IMG_20211017_121608.png
software: clip studio paint.
size:2800x2800

you want to see my work visit my others site.
facebook
instagram
Twitter
nftshowroom
Artstation

ezgif.com-gif-maker - 2021-09-10T033927.281.gif