watercolour painting

in OnChainArt4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20200622_120904.jpg
l'm a little bit sick but still with you. posting in hive community has become like an addition to me. today I am going to show you a picture of my watercolour.
Water color is a transparent medium.Which is usually done on paper.I painted the picture to my liking.
👇here is some progress
IMG_20200622_121610.jpg

IMG_20200622_122302.jpg

IMG_20200622_141322.jpg
👇i do the painting with the help of this picture.
IMG_20200622_121110.jpg
l hope you enjoy my artwork thank you.

Sort:  

Congratulations @artistparthoroy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

!discovery 30


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here

This is truly lovely @artistparthoroy and how magical you made this street scene. The colour is both muted and vibrant and dance on the page, well done and do feel better.

thank you so much ☺☺

Beautiful colors. I like the shadows on the street.

thank you 😊😊

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

I like it!

thank you 😊😊😊

 4 years ago  

Nice work @artistparthoroy, I noticed you made @peakd the 100% beneficiary of this post. That means all the earnings from this post will go to that account and not to you. Did you mean to do that?

Just making sure you know how things work.

May be I did Mistake. I have no so much idea about this. What I can do now?

Unfortunately there's nothing you can do now, just not make this mistake in the future.

There is something new to be learned from mistakes and I learned. thank you @midlet @onchainart To catch the mistake. l hope such mistakes will not happen again

Beautiful painting, my friend @artistparthoroy , very successful. Greetings!

 4 years ago  

This is so beautiful @artistparthoroy

I wish you good health.

Love the part of life you showed us in that picture

thank you so much dear

You are welcome ❤️❤️

Wow! This is so awesome. Beautiful colour combinations which makes it look so real. Keep it up and get well soon.

thank you 😊😊😊
now i am fell good

This is so wonderful. I'm low on VP so leaving a small tip instead.
I hope you feel better.