You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YOU SAID I'M DIRTY COS I'M MENSTRUATING BUT YOU ASK ME TO SWALLOW YOUR CUM

in OnChainArt4 years ago

"Also btw... I think ladies should swallow our cum cos it makes us feel good about ourselves. You gonna do that later, right?" - and, it's super nutritious apparently. But I'll stick to attempting to retain mine, it's the tantric way!

Posted using Dapplr

Sort:  

Lmao it is nutritious? !ENGAGE 50

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Its high in protein and sugars. Buuuut...i dont blame you for running the other way when it goes a flying. And yeah it's pretty gross. I'd say 90 percent dont have it on the menu. Although i did have this one strict supervisor who told me on a few occasions it was on her menu sometimes. Wasn't sure how i felt about that. Being my supervisor and all. But looking back on it im like "dave you idiot! She was hitting on you!" No onder i kept getting promoted. Oh well left the job after six months. Too corporate for me. Im nobodys stooge

LOL!

image.png

!ENGAGE 50

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.