Black & White Illustration

in OnChainArt4 years ago

It's a pleasant Sunday morning here. Blue sky with bold white-grey clouds; leaves cheering along with the wind while balancing the dewdrops on them. 😛

I finally made another attempt on the illustration and here it is. Including one of my favorite lines by William Ernest Henley. To see my failed attempts, check out my last post here.

1.jpg

Process Shots

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

IMG_20200808_122240__01.jpg


See you in the next post.
Be creative :)

Instagram - @myartmusings

Sort:  

WoW! Amazing ☀️

👋 Hi @ayushijain, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community

Thank you :)