Coffee first?!๐Ÿ˜‹โ˜• (Digital Typography)

in OnChainArt โ€ข 4 years ago (edited)

I've had a good Saturday today. Spent time doing my own personal creative project of digital art. I had a (slight) creative flow today, a feeling I thrive in. It's been a while since I've felt this way about my work and was definitely longing for it. Anyway, I did a digital typography art and of course, you can see that I really love Coffee, so that was the word for today's art. ๐Ÿ˜‹โ˜•

Software: Adobe Illustrator

I actually tried different color palettes, because I can never settle until I've tried a few options. Let me know which one you liked?


1.jpg

Process Shots

2.png

3.png

4.png

1.jpg

Asset 5-100.jpg

5.jpg


See you in the next post.
Be creative :)

Instagram - @myartmusings

Sort: ย 

Gift me a postcard of one of these someday :D
These are just SO cool! Really enjoying your digital dips ๐Ÿงก๐Ÿ’›

Hehe. Will definitely do that :P