Music (Digital Art)

in OnChainArt4 years ago

People connect to music in some way or the other. They find solace in different genres and if not a genre, there would be that one song that resonates with them. Music can transport you to another space altogether for some time in the least. Well, that's what I've tried to portray here in this poster. It turned out a bit kiddish but I'm a beginner at Illustrator. Or maybe that's an excuse :P


"Are we all lost stars, trying to light up the dark?"


These are one of my favorites lines from the song 'Lost Stars' which is from the movie, 'Begin Again' (one which I highly recommend watching). I may have mentioned it before coz I like it that much :P

Asset 5-100.jpg

Asset 1-100.jpg

Asset 4-100.jpg


See you in the next post.
Be creative :)

Instagram - @myartmusings

Sort:  

I believe we are! The universe is waiting for us to put light and colours and life everywhere on it.

Have a nice day!🤗