Lops of Luv In The Triad Mascot logo Design | [Eng/Esp]

in OnChainArt2 years ago


entrada im.jpg
Design created by me in Photoshop / Diseño creado por mí en Photoshop


Hello friends of the Hive community, thanks for joining me in another of my designs, today I bring you a Mascot logo which is called "Lops of luv In The Triad" I do not know the meaning of the history of the name, since the client did not provide more data, but I will talk about the design consists of a white rabbit of tender or adorable appearance, which carries under its front paws the name of the logo, we can also see in the background munchos hearts and carrots to complement the design, has an attractive palette of cheerful colors like orange and purple, as you know I want to share with you the process of this design, using the software Illustrator and for editing Photoshop CS6, thanks for watching my post and I hope you enjoy it.

Hola amigos de la comunidad Hive, gracias por acompañarme en otro de mis diseños, hoy les traigo un Mascot logo el cual lleva por nombre "Lops of luv In The Triad" desconozco el significado de la historia del nombre, ya que el cliente no proporciono más datos, pero les hablaré del diseño consiste en un conejo blanco de apariencia tierna o adorable, el cual lleva debajo de sus patas delanteras el nombre del logo, también podemos observar en el fondo munchos corazones y zanahorias para complementar el diseño, cuenta con una paleta atractiva de colores alegres como el naranja y el morado, como ya sabrán quiero compartir con ustedes el proceso de este diseño, utilizando los software de Illustrator y para la edición Photoshop CS6, gracias por ver mi post y espero que lo disfruten.


Sketch | Boceto


1.jpg


Sin título-1-01.png

Process | Proceso


2.jpg



3.jpg



4.jpg



5.jpg


Vectorization Completed
Vectorización completada



6.jpg
The typeface used is Mentimun / La tipografía utilizada es Mentimun


Finished Design | Diseño Finalizado


end.jpg



Thanks for reading my post! / ¡Gracias por leer mi post!

If you like my work, your support would mean a lot!
Si te gustan mis trabajos, tu apoyo significaría mucho!

If you want to see some of my work visit my instagram
Si quieres observar algunos de mis trabajos visita mi instagram


Banner Instargam.png

Banner twitter.png



Design 3.jpg

Sort:  

Yet another great design! I will always love your style.

Thank you very much for supporting my designs!!!

I wish more people on Hive would realize how awesome your work is.