María

in OnChainArt3 years ago

I was in town recently and bought some multi-colored highlighters. From a very young age I remember disassembling the markers and soaking them in alcohol, thus making spots and drawing, letting the alcohol change and transform what I did. I usually buy markers to do this but when they are very new I have a hard time spoiling them so quickly, just because they are new, so I paint some things with them.
When I got home from the city I started doing some quick drawings, to test them out and not feel guilty when I ruined them with alcohol. Among them I made this one, a portrait of my sister @guillerobla, with whom I was texting and I asked her to send me a photo to draw. Generally I draw without references but sometimes it's fun to do so.

img643.jpg

Ink on paper
11x14cm

Bárbara Bezina

Cheers!
Bárbara Bezina ♥

canva / twitter / blog / makersplace / rarible / nftshowroom

Sort:  

WoW! This is sooo nice!

Thank you 💜

!discovery 25

Thank you!!


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program