Solar revelation

in OnChainArt3 years ago

I have worked a lot on this piece tonight and have finished it. I'm working on a lot of things lately, a lot of digital art. Although I post almost every day I am quite busy and I am finding it difficult to dedicate more time to hive, the days really go by very quickly!

So many things happen in the cryptoartworld! Yesterday I won royalties from a work on Makersplace for the first time and it makes me very happy, they are things that I have seen but had not experienced and new things are always interesting. I have several pending collaborations and that is always fun because anything can happen. It's very nice that in a work there is energy from two different people who never saw each other. That only happens in crypto art!

This work began with a portrait that I made of my younger sister, which I have not seen for more than a year and that I would love to see her and take many photos!

Solar revelation r.gif

5/5
Unlocked: Gif file - 2667 x 4000 px - 90.7 MB
Here is the work:
https://app.rarible.com/token/0xd07dc4262bcdbf85190c01c996b4c06a461d2430:43060:0xd99c74b587373c77c7c9ad05f613baf3fe871434

Cheers!
Bárbara Bezina ♥

canva / twitter / blog / makersplace / rarible / nftshowroom