The alchemist *gif

in OnChainArt4 years ago (edited)

I've been a week with this gif, maybe more. I have been doing it little by little and when I had a time. In the last stage I thought about trying different colors and finally all were left.

I have always been in love with colors and I'm fascinated by making combinations and finding the right mix. All the combinations that appear in this gif are incredibly beautiful to me and each one causes something different in the observer.

Alquimista.gif

This gif in high quality is available in Makersplace.

Digital art / Illustration / Gif

Here the original work with which I made the gif. It's a work that took me a long time and really is one of my favorites.

"Arodaipa"

bb.jpg

This work is also available in Makersplace.

Bárbara Bezina ✋

canva / twitter / blog / makersplace

Sort:  

wow nice art. carry on

Thank you!